Dallas Womens Personal Training Testimonials
Dallas Womens Personal Training Testimonials

Please, Listen To What
Our Clients Say in Their Lady Trainers To Go Reviews?

Shelly Barron, Dallas TX- Added December 12, 2014
"They make me feel like I'm their most important client..."

My name is Shelly and I highly recommend Lady Trainers To Go. This is a very professional company and they hire excellent trainers. They also always make me feel like I'm their most important client. My trainer really knows her stuff, no 2 workouts are ever the same and that keeps me interested. She's also sensitive to my bodies special needs and designs workouts that help my body feel good. I get more out of my workouts then I would on my own plus I get a private comfortable location and avoid the gawkers at the gym. Thank you Lady Trainers.

Phyllis Mighter, Dallas TX Added September 30, 2014

I am so glad that I discovered Lady Trainers To Go. They come to me, which is wonderful. My trainer is knowledgeable and motivational. This is clearly the best investment ever. I feel and look better. I can’t say enough great things about Lady Trainers To Go.

Alison Engley, McKinney TX - Added July 2, 2014
"I am very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend it!"

My experience with Lady Trainers To Go has been very positive. I don't have any excuses not to do my workouts anymore. It's very convenient having the workouts take place in my home. But most of all I get a quality workout every time under the supervision of a trained professional which has improved my fitness level greatly. I am very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend it!

Ginny Tran, Dallas TX- Added April 27, 2014
"I would recommend Lady Trainers To Go to a friend"

I have been working out with Lady Trainers To Go for about three months now. I am truly enjoying the convenience and the overall experience of a trainer coming to my house. My trainer in particular is very personable and she is teaching me how to incorporate exercise that's easy into my every day routine which is what I was looking for when I asked for a trainer. I am already seeing a difference in my body shape and my tone. I am feeling stronger and more confident. So I would recommend Lady Trainers To Go to a friend or anyone who is looking for this type of training.

Samantha Coit, South Lake TX Added January 15, 2014

Lady Trainers To Go has been wonderful for me. Before I had signed up I had taken about a year and half off from working out and before that I had worked out fairly regularly but just fell off the wagon. I just couldn’t do it by myself and get back on a regular workout schedule. I came to Lady Trainers To Go and found a wonderful trainer who has been working with me. I have gotten so much stronger and I just love it. I am so happy I found you and it’s just been wonderful. I am never going to leave! Thank you so much!

Sandy Jane, Dallas TX Added September 18, 2013

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy my trainer from Lady Trainers To Go. My trainer has been great. She started me at the level I was at and keeps me motivated to advance. This is the best way to stay on track. Thanks Lady Trainers To Go.

Pat H, Irving TX- Added July 12, 2013
"I could not be happier with Lady Trainers To Go"

I wanted to let you know that I could not be happier with Lady Trainers To Go. This is the best workout program that I have ever done. My trainer is awesome and I hope she stays on forever because that is what I intend to do. I just have never had a program like this before and it is so effective, so pleasant. The results are there. Just keep on keepin' on because it is a good thing. Thank you so much.

Renee Rosenbeck, Dallas TX- Added April 4, 2013
"THE RESULTS HAVE BEEN TREMENDOUS"

Hi, this is Renee and I'd just like to say I've really enjoyed my experience with Lady Trainers To Go. First of all they came out and matched me with an ideal trainer that fit my personality. She is really energetic and flexible in her scheduling. (This is important) because my schedule can sometimes vary. (She has) just a wonderful personality and THE RESULTS HAVE BEEN TREMENDOUS. I have lost weight and I have much greater endurance. I can't say enough good things about it, it's a wonderful experience and I'm certainly continuing to renew my experience with them.

Carmen Seiling, Southlake TX - Added January 2, 2013
"I have noticed a big change in my middle. I appreciate it so much; you guys are awesome!"

Hi, my name is Carmen and I was calling to say how much I appreciate the workouts and the effort Lady Trainers To Go has put forth with me over the last 6 weeks. I have noticed a big change in my middle and my body is starting to change and I just really appreciate all of the hard work that the trainers have done to try to get me back into the shape I want to be in. After losing my husband in October, this was a way for me to take back some control in my own life and between my trainer and the staff at Lady Trainers To Go it's really made a difference. I appreciate it so much; you guys are awesome!

Ally Landrum, Dallas TX - Added September 12, 2012
"I've never had a better training session...it really helps me with accountability..."

Lady Trainers To Go has been amazing. It's also helped me with my accountability to make sure I get in three workouts a week. I've also had trainers before at other gyms so I was a little worried about how it would be in the home and I've never had a better training session as I've had at home with my trainer. She's incredible, amazing, always on time. I actually work out at 6:00 in the morning and she's here every single day. Sometimes I'm hoping she'll sleep in but it never happens.

It's really incredible. All the exercises are full body; you train from your toes all the way to your head. It's amazing, every single part and muscle gets used and stronger. I've already grown strong and I think it's been 3 months and it's amazing how strong I've gotten and how much better I feel about myself. And again it really helps me with accountability because she's here every single morning for those three days during the week. And, because it's 6:00 am and it's at my house there is nowhere else I'm going to be so it helps me to get every single workout in.

Tiss Hester, Dallas TX - Added June 10, 2012
"I would like to call just to say how thankful I am for being able to work with a trainer at Lady Trainers To Go."

Hi, I would like to call just to say how thankful I am for being able to work with a trainer at Lady Trainers To Go. I actually started sessions last September, late August, because I thought I needed to stop running; I hurt my hip, and was having problems running. I thought I needed to change exercise modes. But what I found was that through working with my trainer not only am I fitter and more agile and stonger but I can run again which I love; that's my stress reduction.

I also noticed that my migranes have reduced since working with Lady Trainers To Go. And I had a shoulder injury last fall my trainer has helped me, once the injury healed, she's helped me to basically get the motion back in my shoulder.

I'm very happy and have decided that I need to continue training. It definitally adds so much to my health and my life. Thank you.

Lisa Tarra, Southlake TX - Added April 11, 2012
"I would highly recommend Lady Trainers To Go to my family, my friends, and certainly to anyone that is listening to this."

Hi, my name is Lisa and I've been with Lady Trainers To Go for a little over a year now and I just renewed my contract for another 6 months. And I just want to say these are the most professional group of people I have worked with. They make working out such an easy thing to do with them coming to the house setting everything up in the privacy of your own home where you don't have to go to a gym and be seen by everybody.

My main goal in starting to work out was to get my heart healthier and lower my cholesterol. I recently had a doctor's visit and my doctor was absolutely astounded that my cholesterol is the lowest it has been in like 10 years. So that is totally attributed to the workout I've been doing. So, I've had the opportunity to work with 3 different trainers, all have been absolutely fabulous, very knowledgeable, very encouraging, and supportive. And they just make it fun instead of a beating.

I would highly recommend Lady Trainers To Go to my family, my friends, and certainly to anyone that is listening to this. They are a class act. I look forward to seeing improved results in the future.

Julia Pritschen, Dallas TX - Added February 23, 2012
"I highly recommend Lady Trainers and don't know why someone would choose another service."

My name is Julia and I've been working out with my trainer for about 6 months now. I've used a trainer for many years in the past and this is about as easy as it gets. Having her come to my house and set everything up and basically I just do what she says. We have goals, we check our progress against the goals and I really enjoy it. So I highly recommend Lady Trainers and don't know why someone would choose another service.

Stacy Roberts, Dallas TX - Added November 23, 2011
"I'm in the best shape I have been my whole life and I owe it all to yal (Lady Trainers To Go) so thank you, thank you, thank you!"

Hello, this is Stacy Roberts. I just renewed my membership for another 6 months of training with Lady Trainers To Go and I just have to say that I have enjoyed it so much. Not only the ability to lose the weight that I so desperately wanted to lose after having 2 boys, they are 3 and 15 months now, but just the bond that I have made with Lisa (my trainer). I know we don't have to say our trainers name but Lisa Brown is my trainer and she's absolutely wonderful. She has worked with me, understood my abilities, and pushed me when I thought I couldn't go anymore. She's become a really great friend. I truly am so honored to know her and to have her working with me. She's a great lady and I'm so glad I did an on line search to find yal which inevitably led me to her. So thank you again so much, I'm doing wonderful, I'm in the best shape I have been my whole life and I owe it all to yal (Lady Trainers To Go) so thank you, thank you, thank you!

Joy Stamford, Plano TX - Added September 22, 2011
"I feel excellent after I work out and I look forward to them every week. (My Trainer) has been wonderful"

My name is Joy, I've been training with Lady Trainers To Go the last few months. They were great about setting me up with a trainer that easy to work with. I have Scoliosis so sometimes there are certain exercises that I can't do or need to be modified and she's been great about making sure I'm pain free while exercising and modifying things in a way that I can do them that suits my body. It's wonderful with my schedule as a grad student, to be able to come home and not having to make the extra trip to the gym to meet a trainer and having her come to me. I feel excellent after I work out and I look forward to them every week. She's been wonderful; she's given me advice on so many things related to health, not just related specifically to what we're doing. She gives me tips for things to do outside of my time with her. Things that I can do for my diet even other sort of heath tips and tricks and it's been great. I signed up for another 36 sessions and I can't wait to get started.

Dr. Melissa Tompson, Dallas TX - Added April 27, 2011
"My trainer is very professional and extremely accommodating to my erratic work schedule."

I've been very happy with my Lady Trainers experience. My trainer is very professional and extremely accommodating to my erratic work schedule. In addition to that I recently found out I'm pregnant with my first child. My OB encouraged me to continue working out through pregnancy and my trainer and I have altered my sessions appropriately to ensure safety whilst still getting effective targeted workouts. I've recently signed up for more sessions so I'm very happy with my experience.

Nicole Smucker, Frisco TX- Added February 7, 2011
"I've been very happy with my experience with Lady Trainers."

I've been very happy with my experience with Lady Trainers. I'm feeling a lot stronger and have a lot more energy. I really like my trainer and I've signed up for (more) sessions.

Melissa Humphrys, Frisco TX - Added December 12, 2010
"...my experience with Lady Trainers To Go has been great!"

My name is Melissa Humphrys and my experience so far with Lady Trainers To Go has been great! I'm starting to see results. I have more energy, I'm stronger and toned and I feel healthier. My trainer is always able to adjust my workout to accommodate any health issues I may be having and our sessions are always fun and we have a great relationship.

Claudia Fisher, Dallas TX - Added September 3, 2010
"I just want to say how much I've enjoyed my experience with Lady Trainers To Go"

My name is Claudia Fisher and I just want to say how much I've enjoyed my experience with Lady Trainers To Go. I really appreciate someone coming to my home and helping me to improve my health rather than going to a gym. It's much easier, it's more fun, and I'm really enjoying the experience.

Susan Bedford, Dallas TX - Added July 1, 2010
"I love my trainer and it's a great deal. I just like it so much more then going to a gym."

Hi my name is Susan and I first learned about Lady Trainers To Go back in 2007. I received an ad in the mail and it sounded like a great idea to have a trainer at my house, not have to go to the gym and have someone come here to meet me and it was fantastic. I had my trainer for about a year and a half, almost two years and decided I could do it on my own and stopped my training; and found I didn't do it on my own. Every time that alarm went off I just hit the snooze because no one was meeting me and I didn't have to be accountable. Eventually I put the weight back on and just wasn't getting the exercise I wanted and wasn't feeling motivated. So I signed back up for my training and I've been back at it a few weeks and I'm really enjoying it and glad I'm doing it again. I would recommend it to anyone. I just start's the day out right and makes me fell better. It's a really good thing for flexibility and energy level. I love my trainer and it's a great deal. I just like it so much more then going to a gym. I would highly recommend it to anybody.

Glenda Smith, Frisco TX- Added February 3, 2010
"For me it’s more about exercise is a necessary evil; but it is a necessary evil and having someone come to my house and really keep me focused and making it fun in the process is really helpful."

I've been with Lady Trainers To Go for a little over a year and my trainer has been really terrific at keeping me focused. It's turned out to be a difficult year for me both professionally and a little bit health wise. But she's always been there challenging me when I was able and backing off a little when we needed to. But Always there keeping me focused on the goal of getting where we wanted to be and even when progress was slow and I was discouraged she was always there saying, "hey, you know you need to keep moving". And for me having someone come to my house is the only way its going to happen. I'm never going to be one of those people that think exercise is the most wonderful thing in the world. For me it's more about exercise is a necessary evil; but it is a necessary evil and having someone come to my house and really keep me focused and making it fun in the process is really helpful. So I would recommend it to anyone looking for a trainer to help her achieve goals in the new year.

Kim Norvell, Plano TX- Added January 5, 2010
"My Lady Trainers To Go experience has been great!"

My Lady Trainers To Go experience has been great! It's so fabulous to have a trainer come to my house and work with my schedule, which changes frequently and it's been really easy to get the workouts in with that. Plus, the variety of workouts and different training techniques has been fabulous and really gotten me into shape over the last three months.

Debbie Barefoot, Irving TX- Added July 17, 2009
"...thank you for the great service...."

Hi, Debbie Barefoot, I just renewed for 36 more sessions yesterday and I just wanted to call and thank yal for great service. Bill and I both love working with Abby (our trainer). I haven't lost a whole bunch of pounds yet but I'm getting a lot stronger and it's a lot easier. She's really a good young woman and we really have a great time with her. There you have it, basically the fact is we did renew already and look forward to working with her for the rest of the year. Thank you for the great service, we do appreciate it, thanks!

Cristine Reddinger, Dallas TX- Added March 25, 2009
"...I'm calling to let everyone know just how wonderful Lady Trainers has been for me...."

Hi, this is Cristine Reddinger I'm calling to let everyone know just how wonderful Lady Trainers has been for me. I called them about two months after having my first baby to help me get off the baby weight and it's been an incredible experience and I can't say enough good things about the trainers and the staff and the attention to detail and also the attention to my needs as their client along with my busy schedule and obviously having a new born so anybody would be lucky to do business with them and I think they'd be really pleased with the results. Thank you so much.

Nancy Korman , Dallas TX- Added January 9, 2009
" I have been very happy with my trainer, she's well qualified and she is sensitive to some of the limits I have as a large women with arthritis."

Hi, my name is Nancy and I've been a customer of Lady Trainers To Go for about 10 weeks now. I have been very happy with my trainer, she's well qualified and she is sensitive to some of the limits I have as a large women with arthritis. I've been very happy how she's been able to put together workouts that are continually increasing my capabilities and I feel I'm getting a little bit stronger every time we get together. And having someone come to my home is an absolute life saver in terms of managing time and making sure I do this.

Pam Simmons, Dallas TX- Added September 4, 2008
"It's great, it's just hard for me to believe I can get a great workout from my home, but I am and I love it."

Hi, this is Pam and I was just calling to say basically why it is I really like Lady Trainers To Go. First off, my trainer is just absolutely awesome. And the other thing is I really do enjoy the convenience of having someone come into your home. I don't have a personal gym at home. What's really great is my trainer brings all the equipment we need for a workout. It also lends you to have a lot of flexibility. Weather we're doing it indoors or we decide to do it out doors; it's really great. She's constantly looking for ways to change things up to make it a little more difficult. It's great, it's just hard for me to believe I can get a great workout from my home, but I am and I love it. And I enjoy the convenience, thanks.

Cheryl Ehman, Frisco TX- Added August 7, 2008
"(My trainer) has confidence in me when I don't have confidence in myself and that really means a lot."

Hi, this is Cheryl Ehman and I wanted to provide a testimonial for my trainer. She always keeps me laughing, really encourages me, and pushes me to do more always. She has confidence in me when I don't have confidence in myself and that really means a lot. I just love having her as trainer.

Gina Bedsole, Dallas TX- Added July 28, 2008
"I have 3 small children and no place to take them...Lady Trainers gives me the opportunity to work out in the privacy of my own home."

Hi, my name is Gina Bedsole and I am leaving my testimonial for Lady Trainers. I have been working with Lady Trainers for almost 3 months now and I can definitely see the results that I'm getting. I really like the trainer that I have and without Lady Trainers I don't think I would be able to get a legitimate work out. I have 3 small children at home and no place to take them so I, pretty much, stay at home with them. Lady Trainers gives me the opportunity to work out, get into shape and do it all in the privacy of my own home. It's wonderful to have someone come to you, at the time you need it, instead of trying to fit yourself into somebody else's schedule. So it works out wonderful and I really appreciate Lady Trainers a lot.

Mary Stewart, Dallas TX- Added June 25, 2008
" We're starting to see some good results and we're very pleased."

We've been working with our trainer now for about 8 months and while we still don't enjoy working out itself we do enjoy working out with her. She's very nice and holds us accountable and having someone come directly to the house is really a helpful way. We're starting to see some good results and we're very pleased.

Wanda Campbell, Dallas TX- Added April 22, 2008
"I've lost 15 pounds...(and) 2 dress sizes."

Hi, my name is Wanda and I'm 37 years old. I started with Lady Trainers To Go in November of 2007 and since then I've lost 15 lbs which has been really good. I've dropped 2 dress sizes. The other thing that was really good for me is I do not want to go to the gym and I'm really hard to wake up in the morning. So someone that comes and wakes me up is really good. I've been running with Angie from the very beginning and about a week ago I did a 5K run. At least I ran half of it ant the other half I walked. Before Lady Trainers To Go I would probably never do it. If you're thinking about it I will definitely recommend it. And if you're one of those that say you do not have time, just make time early in the morning and they will knock on your door and wake you up. Thank you, and I hope you enjoy Lady Trainers as much as I do. Bye.

Jamie Meadows, Denton TX- Added February 11, 2008
"Lady Trainers...is a terrific service...I would recommend it to absolutely anyone"

My name is Jamie and I live in Denton Texas. I'm someone who's always despised the gym and lacked the motivation to exercise at home on my own equipment. So I called Lady Trainers and I've really enjoyed my trainer. We get along great. She's been very professional and flexible with her schedule. She's made our sessions a lot of fun and comfortable for me and it's something I actually look forward to now. It's definitely well worth the money I paid and I'm going to continue using Lady Trainers. It is a terrific service provided here in the DFW area and I would recommend it to absolutely anyone. Thank you.

Patty Hudson, Coppell TX- Added January 26, 2008
"I really appreciate the job my trainer has done and Lady Trainers has done. I look forward to continuing on and seeing great results"

Hi, my name is Patty and I'm from Coppell and I've been using Lady Trainers To Go since last July (2007). I have a really upbeat positive trainer who pushes me to do things I wouldn't have done on my own. I'm not the type of person that will go to a gym and, although I don't really have a lot of weight to lose, I really needed to work on firming up and flexibility. With the hours I put in I really need more energy. This has helped with everything. I really appreciate the job my trainer has done and Lady Trainers has done. I look forward to continuing on and seeing great results.

Bernice Dowell, Dallas TX- Added November 14, 2007
"Lady Trainers To Go...has been a perfect solution"

Hi. This is Bernice Dowell and I have thoroughly enjoyed having Lady Trainers To Go in my home twice a week for the past couple of months. It's been a perfect solution for me. I need to focus on my health, it's very important for my health, and making this commitment of time and money has been the perfect solution for me. My trainer has been great, she pushes me but also realizes my limitations with my age and physical condition and I've really enjoyed it. I'm looking forward to signing up again keep going with the exercise I need to maintain my health. Thank you.

Megan Kingsley, Plano TX- Added November 5, 2007
"Lady Trainers To Go did a great job of matching me with a trainer..."

Hi, Lady Trainers To Go did a great job of matching me with a trainer that relates to my personality so it was a great match as far as personality. And my trainer challenges me to go further and do more each time so I am getting stronger, I'm seeing results, I'm more confident, I feel better and have more energy. She's very encouraging and telling me I can do it and getting inside my head to make me feel like I can motivate myself and to feel like I'm accomplishing things. So definitely the results are coming both physically and emotionally. So I feel better about myself, the pounds are coming off as well as the inches so it's been a great experience. I would recommend it to someone whose looking to get in shape that may not have that motivation to do it themselves and has the need to get out there and make things happen.

Terri Bryson, Dallas TX- Added October 24, 2007
"I love my trainer from Lady Trainers To Go"

My name is Terri and I just want to say I love my trainer from Lady Trainers To Go. I currently work out 3 times a week in the morning with her and we have an understanding that I whine and she'll still make me do the work out. I signed up with them a couple of years ago and made the mistake of not signing back up and I regretted it. I look forward to my workouts and I love the changes I see in my body.

Jessie Franklin, Southlake TX- Added October 10, 2007
"My Trainers always right their, very punctual, (with) great workouts"

I've been training since April or February 2007 and my trainer puts up with me when I'm moaning, groaning, and complaining but she's always right their, very punctual, great workouts, and been very cooperative as far as what I like and dislike.

Jill and Doug Ballentine, Addison TX- Added August 12, 2007
"We have made some great progres"

We just wanted to let Lady Trainers To Go know that we just completed our first set of 36 sessions with our trainer and we have been very pleased. We have a long way to go but really have enjoyed it and have made some great progress. We have met some of the goals that we set out to meet. Our trainer is real in tune to what we need and what we like to do and blends the two together. We work hard, sweat hard and have a good time together. We look forward to working with her again. We just asked to have her for another few months and really enjoy working with her. All the best to her and to Lady Trainers To Go. Thanks a lot.

Annette Stanislov, Frisco TX- Added August 1, 2007
"I have been doing it for about three weeks and I am down five pounds."

I am really enjoying my training. I have been doing it for about three weeks and I am down five pounds. It is really making me stronger and I have a lot more energy. The person I am working with has a great sense of humor and is helping me through a lot of things. I am really enjoying it. Thanks for helping me.

Linda and Mike Lawson, Plano TX- - Added July 16, 2007
"Our trainers very prompt and knowledgeable"

We have been training with Fitness Trainers To Go (D|B|A Lady Trainers To Go) and we just completed our 36 sessions. It was handled in a professional way. Our trainer was very prompt and knowledgeable. She had a lot of experience in a lot of areas other than, cardio, lifting weights. She got us into Pilates, yoga, a little bit of boxing. She broke it up and made it more interesting. Especially at 6:15 in the morning when you need something to keep your attention. We do recommend this particular trainer and the program itself.

Sue Harelson, Frisco TX- Added June 28, 2007
"Lady Trainers To Go has been a great experience for me"

Lady Trainers To Go has been a great experience for me. It has helped me learn a lot about myself. Not only has it helped me get back into shape physically but also with the nutritional side is teaching me how to eat better, and recognize healthy food and better food choices.

Meg Banson, Southlake TX- Added May 17, 2007
"I am amazed at how much more I have gotten out of the training"

I started training with Lady Trainers To Go about nine months ago. I am a nurse and I wanted to get stronger so I could lift my patients a little bit better and not hurt myself. I am amazed at how much more I have gotten out of the training. Today I ran for thirty minutes on the treadmill. I didn't think I could ever do that and I did! I have increased the weight I am lifting and my legs do not hurt anymore, my posture is better and I dropped a dress size without even trying. I am really pleased with what has happened and I am going to sign up for another six months.

Wait, There's More, Lots More!

Susan Browning, Frisco TX Added April 27, 2007
"I have been using the services of Lady Trainers To Go for approximately two, two and half years. I have had great results"

I have been using the services of Lady Trainers To Go for approximately two, two and half years. I have had great results and the couple of trainers that I’ve had, every one of them have been very professional and they have worked out great. My current trainer I have had her now for about nine months and I am getting good results. I am much more fit and stronger. I have lost about 32 pounds. I have nothing but good things to say about their services offered. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is thinking about it. In the past I have tried going to gyms and working with trainers in the gym. I always seemed to have a hard time finding the time to get there and making the appointments on time. This works out great because they come to your home and they have their own equipment. It’s just very efficient. So if anyone is thinking about it, I would highly recommend using them.

Dawn Fredrick, Dallas TX Added February 12, 2007
"The great thing is that I have gone from a male to a female (trainer)."

The best thing about Lady Trainers To Go is that I do not have to leave my home. I came from an environment of a gym where I would actually go and meet my previous trainer, I would meet him and all in it would take about two hours. It would take about thirty minutes to get there, hour to train and thirty minutes to get home. So two hours out of my day was what I was faced with. I have kids and it make it very stressful to actually carve out two hours a day to get to the gym. I either had to have someone here at my house taking care of my children or had to do it after work and again had to make sure that my kids were taken care of and had to deal with traffic and also I was training with a male trainer. Now I have gone from that environment to someone showing up at my door five minutes before I had to train I would basically roll out of bed, get dressed, go and train with “her” and hour later she is gone and my kids are asleep in bed. I haven’t had to get extra help making sure that they are taken care of. They are asleep while I train. The great thing is that I have gone from a male to a female. I think having a female trainer they are just more familiar with the needs of a female body. So she has been able to concentrate on my areas of need and I see a great difference in the shape of my body and the way that I feel. Mainly it has elevated the stress in having to coordinate my schedule and get myself to the gym. I think it’s a brilliant concept and I absolutely would not change now that I have met her and gotten involved in this organization. So I have wonderful things to say about this group and thank God they came up with this idea. It has definitely taken care of my needs. Thanks!

Lisa Pratt, Frisco TX Added January 3, 2007
"My trainer has instilled so much self confidence in me"

I started with Lady Trainers To Go a few months ago. My trainer has instilled so much self confidence in me and made me really believe that I can change the way I look and feel. She is constantly raising the bar for me and motivating me to want to do better. She very gently pushes me to do things outside of our training sessions. Things that she knows will make me feel better and things that have made me feel better. She is extremely well qualified and well versed in fitness training and is constantly looking to avoid any kind of physical challenges I may have with my knees. She is looking for ways that we can accomplish the same goals but without causing me any physical harm. It has been wonderful. I have gotten stronger and I have toned my body in a way that really makes me feel good about myself now. People are starting to notice the difference which is great. I have really enjoyed it.

Stephanie Reagh, Coppell TX Added December 3, 2006
"I just wanted to say that Lady Trainers To Go is a perfect solution for mom’s with young kids"

I just wanted to say that Lady Trainers To Go is a perfect solution for mom’s with young kids who don’t want to mess with having to go to the gym. It has been truly a great experience and I certainly have experienced great results. Thank you very much!

Lisa Anderson, Friso TX Added November 8, 2006

I am a working mother with a four year old daughter and I just wanted to say that Lady Trainers To Go is definitely one of the best decisions I have every made for myself. My trainer has helped me reach my goal of finishing my first marathon. I was able to do that injury free and feeling strong. Now I feel physically and mentally very strong. I am so pleased with Lady Trainers and what they have provided me and the results I have achieved with my body that I can’t seem to give it up. I have actually signed up for another 36 sessions. I work out twice a week, which works best for my schedule. My daughter is usually with me when I am working out and my dog. My trainer doesn’t seem to have any issues with that which is great. In my opinion, Lady Trainer To Go, really does take your health and fitness seriously. I am glad that I called them and was able to achieve my goals. Actually I am surprising myself and going beyond my goals. So if you were having any doubts I would seriously recommend signing up and at the very least give it a try. You would probably be very pleased with the decision you made.

Sharon Stone, Dallas TX Added October 9, 2006

I just completed my first 36 sessions with Lady Trainers To Go. I wanted to begin by saying that I cannot believe what a difference working with Lady Trainers To Go has made to my life. I have never trained with a personal trainer before and was not a 100% sure what the benefits would be over just joining a gym. I have had several gym memberships in the past and now I can’t even imagine going back and being just another drone working out with the same program as the 100 people before me and the next hundred people. My trainer provides me with a program that is made for my fitness level to provide me results. I just renewed for another 36 sessions and look forward to my workouts. I recommend Lady Trainers To Go for anyone who needs personal attention to become stronger, healthier and to improve her quality of life. I just wanted to say thank you Lady Trainers To Go, you have made an incredible difference in my life.

Ann Branstater, South Lake TX Added October 2, 2006

I just wanted to say that I have been enormously pleased with the personal training services of Fitness Trainers To Go (D|B|A Lady Trainers To Go). My trainer is highly trained and knowledgeable and from the beginning has taken me from where I was physically and expertly increased the level of training as I increased in strength and ability. I had my doubts at the beginning because of a bad experience several years ago with another personal coach but my trainer and Fitness Trainers To Go offers a high level of professionalism and expertise tailored to my needs. I have already referred Fitness Trainers To Go and will continue to do so with the highest of marks.

Barbara Smith , Dallas TX Added September 1, 2006

I would like to give my testimony about my trainer. She has given me a lot of encouragement and I have even started working on my own when she is not scheduled to work with me. I will continue to do that. I just wanted to say that I am glad I found Lady Trainers To Go. The have given me more energy. Thank you!

Brandi Mitchell, Dallas TX Added July 18, 2006

I was calling about my 36 sessions that I just completed. I have recently just signed up for 36 more sessions because the experience was wonderful. I just found out in the beginning of my sessions that I was pregnant and it has been a tremendous help for my pregnancy. Everything is going great and my doctor is excited about, I am excited about it. Everything is going perfect so I totally recommend Lady Trainers To Go. It’s convenient and they are always on time, the workouts are always changed up. My trainer is completely taking into consideration my pregnancy and my needs and my abilities and all the while progressing at the same time. I truly recommend this program. Thanks!

Linda Simms, Dallas TX Added July 1, 2006

I have been working with Lady Trainers To Go for about three months and it has been a great experience. I also worked with the dietician and I think that really helped jumped start the process. It’s been a really good experience. Everyone is real positive and easy to work with and they have taken into consideration my current abilities and where I want to be in their training. They have prevented me from furthering an ongoing back condition. So I have really enjoyed the experience and look forward to working with them longer.

Pat Farranacci, Irving TX Added May 2, 2006

I have nothing but kudos and accolades to say about Lady Trainers To Go. Your staff and most especially my trainer are professional, the service is convenient and it is the best thing that has happened to me, health wise, in a long time. Thank you for everything!

Kimberly Miller , Plano TX Added March 1, 2006

I have working out with Lady Trainers To Go for about four months and I truly enjoy the experience. It’s great having a trainer who works with you and changes the workout for your needs. I have been having great results and it’s been a great experience.

Maureen Julianne, Dallas TX Added February 15, 2006

I was just taking a moment to let Lady Trainers To Go know that I have enjoyed very much our workout program that we have had for the past several months. Every one involved in the program has acted very professionally and has been careful to check on our needs during the training time. Our trainer has always arrived on time and is prepared for our workout. It seems that the workout has been tailored to fit our age and abilities. The training has met our expectations getting ourselves in better physical shape. We have always felt worked out after our sessions. Based on our experience I would recommend Lady Trainers To Go as a great alternative to going to the gym. We have appreciated very much all of the help everyone has given us. Thank you.

Lisa Goetch , Dallas TX Added January 22, 2006

Lady Trainers To Go is the best thing I have ever done. It is the best money I have ever spent. I purchased 36 sessions and went roughly 3 times a week and lost over 25 pounds. My trainer is the most wonderful person on this earth, I swear, she has the greatest personality. She really knows her stuff and she knows what motivates me. She knows how to get me sweating! Lady Trainers To Go is the best thing ever and if you are hesitating about it, it really is the way to go. You really get the best for your money, when I think back on all the gym memberships I had and the weight watchers classes I’ve had and the equipment I purchased. Never went to it, never used it. Nothing has worked like Lady Trainers To Go. It really is the best thing. Do it for yourself! Thanks.

Sharron Van Cleve, Dallas TX Added January 8, 2006

I am calling in regards to my trainer who is awesome. She keeps me focused and encourages me and challenges me. She supports my efforts to change and gives me all of the tools I need to achieve my goals. I could not do it without her. It’s the best thing I have done, maybe ever. Lady Trainers To Go has done a great job of keeping up with me and keeping me focused…everyone has. It has been a perfect experience that I would recommend to anyone considering personal training. The punctuality is bar none and my trainer is caring and is easy to relate to and is perfect for me. I think that is one of the things you do very well is to match trainers with people (clients). Thank you.

For More Information On In-Home Personal Training for Women Call Now 1-877-922-9992
or
Fill Out The Form on The Top Right.

Please Listen to What Lady Trainers To Go Clients
In Your Area Have to Say:
Lady Trainers To Go Reviews


female personal trainer female personal trainer

Act now to get your In-Home Women's Dallas Personal Trainer today.

Do We Have a Personal Trainer Near You?

We staff all of the following:

If you don't see your city listed and you're in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area we probably have a female personal trainer near you. Just give us a call and we'll let you know.

We are Proud Corporate Partners with KERA Unlimited, your local PBS station. For More Information on How You Can Help Public Radio/Television Please Visit:

Dallas Public Television
Dallas Womens Personal Training Testimonials brought to you by the
Personal Trainers from Lady Trainers To Go.

Listen To What Some of Our Clients Have To Say:

Sharron VanCleve Dallas, TX

Lisa Goetch Dallas, TX
More Personal Trainer Testimonials
____________________
female personal trainer female personal trainer

Yes! I'm Ready To Lead A Healthier Life. For More Information
Call Now:


1-877-922-9992

Or Fill Out The Form Below and We'll Contact You Shortly

Name

Daytime Phone

Evening Phone

Best Time to Call

Email

City

State

Zip

How Did You Hear About Us?


*Information Provided Will Only Be Used By Lady Trainers To Go

Yes! I'm Ready To Lead A Healthier Life. For More Information
Call Now:


1-877-922-9992

Or Fill Out The Form Above and We'll Contact You Shortly

 

Dallas Womens Personal Training Testimonials

Yoga Tips | Resources | Site Map | Disclosures, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2004-2016 :: Fitness Trainers To Go, Inc.
4242 Travis St. #109 Dallas TX 75205

Free Consultation Available with Package Purchase Only. Individual results will vary. Always consult a medical professional before beginning any diet or exercise routine.Your Only Choice for a Dallas Personal Trainer